Team Rep: Charla Brooks

charmor2000@gmail.com

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
5/24/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Yellow Black Ancaster 1
5/31/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Gray Black Ancaster 1
6/7/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Black Orange Ancaster 2
6/14/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Red Black Turner Park – 11
6/21/2019 Friday 8:15 PM Black Blue Ancaster Lights
7/5/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Green Black Ancaster 3
7/12/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Black Purple Ancaster 1
7/19/2019 Friday 8:15 PM Black Yellow Ancaster Lights
7/26/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Black Gray Ancaster 2
8/9/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Orange Black Ancaster 3
8/16/2019 Friday 8:15 PM Black Red Ancaster Lights
8/23/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Black Ancaster 3
9/6/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Black Green Ancaster 3
9/13/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Purple Black Ancaster 1