Team Rep: Kim Arnott

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
July 9, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Red Ancaster 2
July 16, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Green Ancaster 2
July 23, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Purple Blue Ancaster 1
July 30, 2021   NO SCHEDULED GAMES  
August 6, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Purple Blue Ancaster 1
August 13, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Orange Blue Ancaster 1
August 20, 2021 Friday 8:30 PM Yellow Blue Ancaster Lights
August 27, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Orange Ancaster 1
September 3, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Red Ancaster 1
September 10, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Green Ancaster 2
September 17, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Purple Blue Ancaster 2
September 24, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Purple Ancaster 1