Team Rep: Mike Holmes

mholmesy@hotmail.com

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
5/24/2019 Friday 8:15 PM Green Orange Ancaster Lights
5/31/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Red Green Ancaster 3
6/7/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Green Blue Ancaster 1
6/14/2019 Friday 8:15 PM Green Yellow Turner Park – 11
6/21/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Purple Green Ancaster 2
7/5/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Green Black Ancaster 3
7/12/2019 Friday 8:15 PM Gray Green Ancaster Lights
7/19/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Orange Green Ancaster 3
7/26/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Green Red Ancaster 3
8/9/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Green Ancaster 1
8/16/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Yellow Green Ancaster 3
8/23/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Green Purple Ancaster 1
9/6/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Black Green Ancaster 3
9/13/2019 Friday 8:15 PM Green Gray Ancaster Lights