Team Rep: Ian Hadaller

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
July 9, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Green Purple Ancaster 1
July 16, 2021 Friday 8:30 PM Orange Purple Ancaster Lights
July 23, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Purple Blue Ancaster 1
July 30, 2021   NO SCHEDULED GAMES  
August 6, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Purple Blue Ancaster 1
August 13, 2021 Friday 8:30 PM Purple Yellow Ancaster Lights
August 20, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Purple Orange Ancaster 2
August 27, 2021 Friday 8:30 PM Red Purple Ancaster Lights
September 3, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Purple Green Ancaster 2
September 10, 2021 Friday 8:30 PM Orange Purple Ancaster Lights
September 17, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Purple Blue Ancaster 2
September 24, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Purple Ancaster 1