Team Rep: Julie Clapham

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
July 9, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Red Ancaster 2
July 16, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Red Yellow Ancaster 1
July 23, 2021 Friday 8:30 PM Orange Red Ancaster Lights
July 30, 2021 NO SCHEDULED GAMES
August 6, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Red Yellow Ancaster 2
August 13, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Red Green Ancaster 2
August 20, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Green Red Ancaster 1
August 27, 2021 Friday 8:30 PM Red Purple Ancaster Lights
September 3, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Red Ancaster 1
September 10, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Red Yellow Ancaster 1
September 17, 2021 Friday 8:30 PM Orange Red Ancaster Lights
September 24, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM Red Yellow Ancaster 2