Team Rep: Julie Clapham

julie.clapham@hotmail.com

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
5/24/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Blue Red Ancaster 2
5/31/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Red Green Ancaster 3
6/7/2019 Friday 8:15 PM Purple Red Ancaster Lights
6/14/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Red Black Turner Park – 11
6/21/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Gray Red Ancaster 3
7/5/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Red Orange Ancaster 1
7/12/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Yellow Red Ancaster 3
7/19/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Red Blue Ancaster 1
7/26/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Green Red Ancaster 3
8/9/2019 Friday 8:15 PM Red Purple Ancaster Lights
8/16/2019 Friday 8:15 PM Black Red Ancaster Lights
8/23/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Red Gray Ancaster 2
9/6/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Orange Red Ancaster 2
9/13/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Red Yellow Ancaster 2